Denham Springs Campus:

Joshua Spinks

Joshua Spinks

Lead Pastor

Denham Springs Campus
Josh@thewaychurchds.com
Aaron Corona

Aaron Corona

Connections Pastor

Denham Springs Campus
Aaron@thewaychurchds.com
Samantha Glass

Samantha Glass

Church Administrative Assistant

Denham Springs Campus
Sam@thewaychurchds.com
Tommy Griffis

Tommy Griffis

Worship Leader

Denham Springs Campus
Tommy@thewaychurchds.com
David Peterson

David Peterson

Missions Pastor

Livingston Campus
David@thewaychurchds.com
Marc Vance

Marc Vance

Media & Tech Coordinator

Can’t survive without this guy ehh?
David Annison

David Annison

Teaching Youth Pastor

Denham Springs Campus
Nick Jones

Nick Jones

Small Group Youth Pastor

Denham Springs Campus

Kat Vaughn Michelli

Kat Vaughn Michelli

Ministry Administrative Assistant & Children's Director

Denham Springs Campus
katherine@thewaychurchds.com

Livingston Campus:

Rhett Major

Rhett Major

Campus Pastor

Livingston Campus
Rhett@thewaychurchds.com

Elder Board:

Trent Erwin

Trent Erwin

Elder

Matthew Belser

Matthew Belser

Elder

Joshua Ivy

Joshua Ivy

Elder

Rhett Major

Rhett Major

Elder

 

Joshua Spinks

Joshua Spinks

Elder